Login

    Upcoming Meets & Events

    Mon Jul 15

    Breaststroke and Butterfly Clinic- Groups 2&3
    RH Pool
    Start: 6:45 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Swimmers will perfect their breaststroke and butterfly technique.

    Sat Jul 13

    Away vs. Hurley
    50 DeWitt Mills Road, Hurley, NY
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM
    End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jul 10

    Home vs. Rosendale
    Red Hook Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jul 8

    Backstroke Swim Clinic- Group 2&3
    Red Hook Pool
    Start: 6:45 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Swimmers focus on perfecting their backstroke along with starts, turns and finishes.

    Sat Jul 6

    Home vs. Zena
    Red Hook Pool
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM
    End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jul 3

    Away vs. Kerhonkson
    3 Webster Avenue, Kerhonkson, NY
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    Sun Jun 23

    Red & White Mock Meet
    Red Hook Pool
    Start: 9:30 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    This is a quick practice "mock" meet for our new swimmers to get a feel for competition.  We will end with a relay float race.

    Sun Jul 30 2023

    Awards Night
    Red Hook Pool
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

    Mark your calendar for our big awards night.  We will hand out trophies/prizes, celebrate with cake, play games and some night swimming!  

    Sat Jul 29 2023

    DUSO Championship Meet
    Ulster County Pool
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Mon Jul 24 2023

    Swim Clinic - Starts/Finishes
    Red Hook Pool
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Please RSVP so coaches have a head count.  This is for ages 9 & Up only.

    Sat Jul 22 2023

    Away vs. New Paltz
    32 Mulberry Street,New Paltz, NY 12561
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:30 AM
    End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jul 20 2023

    Zoom Flume Fun Day
    20 Shady Glen Rd., East Durham, NY 12423
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 3:00 PM

    This is a team fun day event.  More details to come.  Please RSVP by Friday, July 14th so we can begin to get a head count.  Ticket prices are $30.99 per person.  We will organize payment ahead of time.

    Add Snippet